More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to Nigeria (modify to GBR, AUS, NZL, IND, MOZ, AGO, NAM, KEN, UGA)
Create preset

All books for 9781432846848 - compare every offer

9781432846848 - Melissa de la Cruz: Someone to Love - Book
1
Melissa de la Cruz (?):

Someone to Love (?)

Delivery from: United States of AmericaBook is in english languageThis book is a hardcover book not a paperbackNew book

ISBN: 9781432846848 (?) or 1432846841, in english, Gale Group, hardcover, New

12.61 ($ 14.81)¹(free shipping, without obligation)
In Stock
From Seller/Antiquarian
Someone-to-Love~~Melissa-de-la-Cruz, Someone to Love, hardcover
seller comment:
new
Seller order number: 9781432846848
Platform order number BarnesAndNoble.com: bn-9781432846848
Category: Teens>Teen Fiction>Teen Fiction
Data from 10/07/2017 06:48h
ISBN (alternative notations): 1-4328-4684-1, 978-1-4328-4684-8
9781432846848 - Melissa de la Cruz: Someone to Love (Thorndike Press Large Print Literacy Bridge Series) - Book
2
Melissa de la Cruz (?):

Someone to Love (Thorndike Press Large Print Literacy Bridge Series) (?)

Delivery from: United States of AmericaBook is in english languageNew book

ISBN: 9781432846848 (?) or 1432846841, in english, Thorndike Press Large Print, New

21.28 ($ 24.99)¹ + Shipping: 4.24 ($ 4.98)¹ = 25.52 ($ 29.97)¹(without obligation)
Not yet published
From Seller/Antiquarian, Amazon.com
[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]A new contemporary from #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz. The spotlight of her father's run for governor sparks a girl's quest to be perfect and popular, leading to self-doubt and an eating disorder, until she learns that loving herself is far more important than any love that must be earned. A novel for readers of Nicola Yoon, Jenny Han and Meg Haston. Olivia ''Liv'' Blakley knows how important it is to look good. Her father is running for governor of California, and Liv will be making public appearances with her family. Liv has an image to uphold -- to her maybe-boyfriend, to the new friends who sudddenly welcome her into their circle, and to the public who love to find fault on social media. Everyone is looking. Liv's sunny, charming facade hides a dark inner voice that will settle for nothing less than perfection. No matter who she has to give up to get there. No matter what she has to lose to do it. Liv is working for the day that what she sees in the mirror is worthyworthy of confidence. Worthy of success. Worthy of love. But as the high price of perfection takes a toll, placing her body and soul at risk, Liv herself has to realize what she has to live for. Library Binding, Edition: Lrg, Format: Large Print, Label: Thorndike Press Large Print, Thorndike Press Large Print, Product group: Book, Published: 2018-01-03, Studio: Thorndike Press Large Print
Platform order number Amazon.com: 966SQF3ZGWcr4DzG4onFnWHOLwoo%2 B0U4ZWImYoIwSvmLN%2FZeOy9%2FXs m2trIJmgsjVAoczpnJ5qlDMnUt3bNl ShJYwfeQl9Hf2PFvt0POWGdTpNsmnZ V9Uw%3D%3D
Keywords: Books, Teen & Young Adult, Literature & Fiction, Social & Family Issues, Friendship
Data from 10/07/2017 06:48h
ISBN (alternative notations): 1-4328-4684-1, 978-1-4328-4684-8

9781432846848

Find all available books for your ISBN number 9781432846848 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "Someone to Love (Thorndike Press Large Print Literacy Bridge Series)" from Melissa de la Cruz are completely listed.

Books nearby

>> to Archive