More search options
We are looking in more than 100 shops for your best offer - please wait…
- Shipping costs to Nigeria (modify to GBR, AUS, NZL, IND, MOZ, AGO, NAM, KEN, UGA)
Create preset

All books for 9789780391027 - compare every offer

9789780391027 - Tayo Olafioye: Grandma's Sun: A Childhood Memoir from Africa (Kraftgriots) - Book
1
Tayo Olafioye (?):

Grandma's Sun: A Childhood Memoir from Africa (Kraftgriots) (2000) (?)

ISBN: 9789780391027 (?) or 9780391029, in english, 208 pages, 2. Edition, Kraft Books, Paperback, New

12.46 ($ 13.72)¹ + Shipping: 3.62 ($ 3.99)¹ = 16.08 ($ 17.71)¹(without obligation)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
From Seller/Antiquarian, MEABOOKS Inc. - Books from Africa
Tayo Olafioye is a poet, novelist and scholar, active in Nigeria and the united States. He has won prizes for his volumes of poetry, which include Sorrows of a Town Crier (1988) and Bush Girl Comes to Town (1988). His other publications include The Excellence of Silence, the Saga of Sego (1982) and two works of literary criticism: Responses to Creativity (1988) and critic as Terrorist: Views on New African Writings (1989). His most recent collections are entitled A Carnival of Looters (2000) and The Parliament of Idiots (2002), both published by Kraft Books, Nigeria. This is the author's semi-fictional autobiography, written in the third person, following in the tradition of Camara Laye's African Child, Wole Soyinka's trilogy (Ake, Isara, Ibadan) and Tanure Ojaide's Great Boys: An African Childhood. The narrative describes the author's birth and childhood in Igbotako, education and career at the University of Lagos and at universities in the States. Throughout, the author is concerned with the historical junctures and social and cultural changes in postcolonial Nigeria. paperback, Ausgabe: 2nd New edition, Label: Kraft Books, Kraft Books, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2000-09-05, Studio: Kraft Books, Verkaufsrang: 13764887
Platform order number Amazon.com: W4XN8XdYShX60XNcRDje8RuxlRiU10 Ih6zuF9GTp%2B9hbzm434i6Z22j%2F 3G%2B%2F7oo08fNxbVPziCJepIU5Sq S7smRH37bPJ2QxqDYvsgjGYqpH7iCt j5NDX0zTRaYpx9tXdifEnjCv1RzBVJ zzgvr%2BZA%3D%3D
Keywords: Books, Literature & Fiction, Contemporary, Literary, American Literature, Creative Writing & Composition, English Literature, Literary Theory, World Literature, Specialty Boutique, New, Used & Rental Textbooks, Humanities
Data from 07/06/2015 04:29h
ISBN (alternative notations): 978-039-102-9, 978-978-039-102-7
9789780391027 - Grandma's Sun: A Childhood Memoir from Africa by Tayo Olafioye. - Book
2

Grandma's Sun: A Childhood Memoir from Africa by Tayo Olafioye. (?)

ISBN: 9789780391027 (?) or 9780391029, unknown language, New

25.38 (£ 21.82)¹(without obligation)
Shipping type: Free, Shipping: Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritannien und Nordirland, Location of product: GL15SQ Gloucester,United Kingdom, الشحن المجاني
From Seller/Antiquarian, loveourprices2
Festpreisangebot
seller comment loveourprices2:
Händlerbewertung: 97.6, Zahlungsarten: PayPal
Platform order number Ebay.co.uk: 162121655394
Category: Other Fiction
Offer start: 30.06.2016 11:46:15
Offer end: 26.01.2017 11:46:15
Data from 01/24/2017 22:34h
ISBN (alternative notations): 978-039-102-9, 978-978-039-102-7
9789780391027 - Grandma's Sun: A Childhood Memoir from Africa by Tayo Olafioye - Book
3

Grandma's Sun: A Childhood Memoir from Africa by Tayo Olafioye (?)

ISBN: 9789780391027 (?) or 9780391029, in english, New

25.38 ($ 27.24)¹(without obligation)
Shipping type: Free, Shipping: Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, Location of product: GL15SQ United Kingdom, الشحن المجاني
From Seller/Antiquarian, shoppingmadeeasy2
Festpreisangebot
seller comment shoppingmadeeasy2:
Händlerbewertung: 96.8, Zahlungsarten: PayPal
Platform order number Ebay.com: 191912030409
Category: Fiction & Literature
Offer start: 02.07.2016 14:30:27
Offer end: 28.01.2017 14:30:27
Data from 01/24/2017 22:34h
ISBN (alternative notations): 978-039-102-9, 978-978-039-102-7
9789780391027 - Tayo Olafioye: Grandma's Sun,  A Childhood Memoir from Africa - Book
4
Tayo Olafioye (?):

Grandma's Sun, A Childhood Memoir from Africa (2000) (?)

Delivery from: Netherlands

ISBN: 9789780391027 (?) or 9780391029, unknown language, Kraft Books, Paperback, New

5-10 werkdagen
bol.com
Taal: Engels;Afmetingen: 13x216x140 mm;Gewicht: 268,00 gram;Verschijningsdatum: juni 2000;ISBN10: 9780391029;ISBN13: 9789780391027; Engelstalig | paperback | 2000
seller comment bol.com:
Nieuw, 5-10 werkdagen
Platform order number Bol.com: 1001004010294324
Category: Literatuur & Romans, Literaire romans /, Literatuur & Romans, Romans algemeen /, Studie & Management, Taal & Letteren, Vreemde talen
Data from 01/24/2017 22:34h
ISBN (alternative notations): 978-039-102-9, 978-978-039-102-7
9789780391027 - Tayo Olafioye: Grandma's Sun - Book
5
Tayo Olafioye (?):

Grandma's Sun (?)

ISBN: 9789780391027 (?) or 9780391029, in german, Kraft Books, Paperback, New

From Seller/Antiquarian
Platform order number Bookdepository.com: 9789780391027
Keywords: Contemporary Fiction
Data from 01/24/2017 22:34h
ISBN (alternative notations): 978-039-102-9, 978-978-039-102-7

9789780391027

Find all available books for your ISBN number 9789780391027 compare prices fast and easily and order immediatly.

Available rare books, used books and second hand books of the title "Grandma's Sun: A Childhood Memoir from Africa by" from Tayo Olafioye are completely listed.

Found with: carnival literary looters olafioye postcolonialism tayo theory

Books nearby

>> to Archive